We'd Love to Hear from You!

Email

JR@BoatRenting.com      CEO Ext 10

Kenny@BoatRenting.com CFO Ext 11

Travis@BoatRenting.com / Marketing Director Ext 14

TO@BoatRenting.com      / Advertising Ext 12

Kasey@BoatRenting.com / Corporate Secretary Ext 0

Ken@BoatRenting.com    / US Sales Manager Ext 13

 

Eric@BoatRenting.com /South East  US Sales Manager Ext 15

 

Roderic@BoatRenting.com / Bahamas Sales Manager Ext 16




BoatRenting.com

You Have Nothing to Lose

320 South Country Road
Brookhaven/Bellport, NY 11719

Phone
1-888-610-BOAT

Other Phone
631-286-7816

Email
JR@boatrenting.com

  BoatRenting.com Inc TM is a sub corporation of Hilderbrandt Industries. Hilderbrandt Industries is owned and operated by the Hilderbrandt family. The Hilderbrandt’s have owned and operated marine related businesses for over 50 years. BoatRenting.com Inc TM main operations are handled from their marina, Beaver Dam Marina,320 South Country Rd, Brookhaven NY. Beaver Dam Marina is a company that specializes in boat rentals, service, storage and slip leasing.

See company Biography.